Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Lego Marvel Super Heroes

More great news today!

Lego and Marvel have announced a new Lego game. The name is quite simply: Lego Marvel Super Heroes.

The game features over 100 characters such as Spider-Man, Iron Man, Wolverine, Captain America, the Hulk, Thor, Black Widow, Hawkeye, Deadpool, Loki and Galactus.

The game is scheduled to be released in the Fall of 2013.

We hope for a new exclusive minifig to go with the release.

Check out more info on and!

No comments:

Post a Comment